In english

Hey you! Okay I´m gonna start write in english.. just because I have so many new friends that don´t speak swedish. And I know some of them goes to my blogg and read. So HELLO everybody! haha. It´s also very good practice for me!

When you speak english and swedish everyday.. You foreget what language you speak sometimes. You know, sometimes I go to my swedish friends and I start to speak english to them! And the other way around.. Crazy. Anyway, like I said, i´m gonna start write in english so everybody understand me ;) But sometimes I just have to write in swedish to..

When I´m out walking everybody is screaming to me : mitä kuuluu (what´s up, in finnish)..EVERYBODY thinks i´m from Finland!..But they are not all wrong..cause my mother is actually from finland, so i´m half finnish. But still! Nobody ask me if i´m from sweden =P haha.. just Finland and ..sometimes Russia. They know a few words in finnish, so I understand all they say and I answer them back in finnish..

I´m not so good in english, so I will just make this short and go now.. Take care and have a nice day! ;D

Ciao!


Kommentarer
Postat av: C

Nina jag/vi saknar dig så det gör ont i hjärtat ;P.

Hoppas du har det fantastiskt i Grekland.

Puss

2009-06-17 @ 13:48:01
URL: http://ladylucifera.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0