Model..

Okay.. Boys and girls! You would know by now that I´m a Photoshopfreak.. Anyway, If you sent me pictures I will do a makeover i photoshop. BUT the thing is, if you sent me a really good picture, maybe I could use it in my work here in rhodos. You could be in advertising.

Okay, I will show you a picture of me.. When I took the picture, I feelt very stupid, cause it looks crazy when you haven´t done anything to it yet.




"Hello, I´m 14"...................goes 60´s pinup



SO, If you send me a picture of you, please send me something when you actually to something with your face.. Cause if you do.. You might end up in one of my works here in Rodos!
I want pictures when your toooo happy, or angry, mad, Sad, ANYTHING!


Cause this is boring! It doesn´t say anything..





This pictures is better, more expression!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0